Övrig personal


Rektor

Christin Löfstrand
Tel: 010-121 97 20 (mobil anknytning)
christin.lofstrand@vduf.se

 


Skoladministratör

Marita Hultgren
Tel: 010-121 97 23
marita.hultgren@vduf.se

 


SYV anita(studie- och yrkesvägledare)

Anita Wrange
Tel: 010-121 97 21
anita.wrange@vduf.se


Caféföreståndare

Gun Johansson
Tel: 0281-75134
gun.johansson@skola.vansbro.se

 


Skolsköterska

Eva Svensson
Tel: 010-1219748
eva.svensson@vansbro.se

 


Kurator

Mia Nugoz
Tel: 072-7012214
mia.nugoz@vduf.se

 


Vaktmästarelars

Lars Olsson
Tel: 0281-75294
lars.olsson@vansbro.se

 


Carin Simonsson

IT-tekniker
Tel: 010-1219749
carin.simonsson@vduf.se

 


Lisa Qvarnström

Elev- och språkstödjare
Tel: 010-121 97 50
lisa.qvarnstrom@vduf.se

 


Fredrik Larsson Knuts

Elev- och språkstödjare
Tel: 010-121 97 44
fredrik.larsson-knuts@vduf.se

 


Louise Larsson

Elevstödjare

louise.larsson@vduf.se

 


Mer än bara en skola.