Övrig personal


Rektor

Christin Löfstrand
Tel: 0281-754 60 (mobil anknytning)
christin.lofstrand@vduf.se




Skoladministratör

Angelica Arthur
Tel: 0281-754 67
angelica.arthur@vansbro.se






Skolassistent

Helena Tenstam
Tel: 0281-751 06
helena.tenstam@vansbro.se





Maria Lissmors

Studie- och yrkesvägledare (SYV)

Tel: 0281-754 54
maria.lissmors@vansbro.se




Eva Östergren eva

Specialpedagog
Tel: 0281-754 58
eva.ostergren@vansbro.se




Caféföreståndare

Kristina (Kicki) Nilsson
Tel: 0281-754 53
kristina.nilsson@gy.vansbro.se





Skolsköterska

Eva Svensson
Tel: 0281-754 57
eva.svensson@vansbro.se





Kurator

Mia Nugoz
Tel: 072-701 22 14, 0281-751 42
mia.nugoz@vansbro.se








Carin Simonsson

IT-tekniker
Tel: 0281-754 55
carin.simonsson@vansbro.se

Mer än bara en skola.